Very short blog post…but some progress

Tony Vu
1 min readFeb 11, 2021

TL:DR
Last week has been another busy week at work and hence I could not have been more involved as I expected as in previous blog post. I managed to do a bit of work to help pushing Telescope project forward by adding the dark theme and fixing the bug with UI theme toggle button besides continuing review commits as well as contributing ideas on slack channel. Unfortunately I could not attend any meetings last week due to the fact that my number of work meetings simply doubles. And this week, same story again but I will try to complete some of the tasks and get it pushed. So far I already have my theming hook reviewed and make some change to the light theme object to match with what we intend to do in UI 2.0 led by Pedro.

Thank you for reading.

Tony Vu

--

--